Eurasian Tree Sparrows

From My Balcony and my windows; I can see these little birds in every direction. 

Just as I pressed the button it took off. 

These birds can be seen in tree branches, on power lines, on roof tops, and taking dust baths in loose dry dirt. 

I was going through my emails this morning. One of the emails I received this week said I was in the top 20% for photographers on viewbug.com. There are hundreds of thousands of photographers of all catagories and skill levels competing in contests and challenges; and to be in the top 20% of 2016 feels like an accomplishment. I placed ahead of many and it feels pretty good. Just thought I would share that. My goal is to be in the top 10% of 2017. May God help me improve my skills. 

If you like my photography and would like to assist in my hobby please check me out on Patreon. As always, thanks for viewing and reading. 

http://www.patreon.com/davidleemartin

David Lee Martin

Functional US Army Veteran

Leave a Reply

