Black Naped Oriole

This morning I woke up early thanks to Nature’s alarm clock, The Rooster…. 6 am, thanks buddy. So I took advantage of waking early and went out to take some nature shots. Here is an Oriole I captured in my lens. 

Photos are taken near Barangay Agaas, Part of the Caramoan municipality, Philippines. 

The Camera I used is a Canon DSLR EOS 1200D. The Lens is a Sigma 70-300mm with Macro. No filters, I used a hood to avoid lens glare. 

www.patreon.com/davidleemartin
As always, thanks for viewing and reading. 

David Lee Martin

Functional US Army Veteran

Leave a Reply

