I wonder who….

Developing Your Eye II 

Photography Blogging 

Day Two: “Mystery” – Manipulate Light

Seems every other day more and more of the decal on my bike gets picked apart. I have no garage so I park the bike under my balcony. As of yet I have not caught the person. Maybe a kid. I live in a poor village and many kids in the evening watch tv at our door or through the window. I don’t mind being courteous to the less fortunate. Least they could do is respect me and my bike.  

David Lee Martin 
Functional US Army Veteran 

Leave a Reply

