Saint Michael’s Church Architecture 

Developing Your Eye 

Photography Blogging 

Day Ten: “Architecture” – Go Monochrome 

Today I went back to Saint Michael’s  Church in Caramoan and took a few interior photo’s of the buildings structure. I experimented with the camera’s effects tool and used the vintage and grey scale settings to change the look. Since my main mode of transport is my motorcycle I just use my cell phone, A Samsung Galaxy Note 4. Let me know what you think.

Another thing, a few blogs back I shared photos of the exterior. The age of the church was a topic in the comments. The church was built in 1619 during Spanish occupation. In 2019 there will be a big Fiesta celebrating 400 years. I plan to be here to celebrate it. When I know exact dates I will surely post it. 
David Lee Martin

Functional US Army Veteran 

Leave a Reply

