Riding is Bliss

​Blogger University: Developing Your Eye

Photography Blogging

Day Four “Bliss” – Add Captions
I love riding my bike around the Caramoan Peninsula. My bike small compared to me, very small, it’s only 200 cc. When I ride it takes my stress and worries away. I just focus on the wind, road, and obstacles in the way. I can enjoy myself and appreciate the beautiful  environment around me.

My 2015 Kawasaki Rouser 200NS

David Lee Martin 

Functional US Army Veteran 

Leave a Reply

