Recreate a Single Day

Day Fourteen of Blogger University: Recreate a Single Day. 

Not much to this one. The day that I would recreate is the day that I met my first Ex-Wife in July of 1995… If I could I would have avoided her and found someone better. I have a blog already that summerizes her. “How I survived a toxic marriage.” That is the only day I have regretted for 21 years. There are some people that are poison and some that make you wished you ate poison and she is both.

Quoted Image is from Pinterest… 

2 thoughts on “Recreate a Single Day

Leave a Reply

