I WRITE BECAUSE….

I WRITE BECAUSE….

I write because I want to share my thoughts, ideas, opinions, and experiences with others; hopefully finding some like-minded people. I want to exercise my right to freedom of speech, freedom of press, and freedom of expression; before liberal communists (democrats) take those rights away. I write because I can. I write to improve my language skills, vocabulary, and grammar skills. I write so I can learn how to use self-discipline in trying to not use explicit language. I write because I want to be heard by those who are not near to me. I write here because I wanted to have a global voice that shows that not everyone has to think alike. I write to create conflict in people’s thoughts, hoping they open their minds.

 

One thought on “I WRITE BECAUSE….

  1. Feel free to share anything you write with me! I love to write and once im back off honeymoon will be trying to do so professionally!

    Like

Leave a Reply

